Reviews



Welcome To Our Review Page !

Read on to see the fantastic feedback we've recieved from our customers, and submit your own review to be listed on our website !


"Charlie stayed at the cattery for a week. We also requested for him to be collected and delivered, which was done promptly and kindly. He's now back home and looks healthy and clean :) We can see they've taken good care of him, so I definitely recommend Claylands Cottage Cattery and will use it again. Thank you for taking care of Charlie!"

- Maria M Saavedra January 2014

"Picked our two up last week after a week-long stay (their second time here). Not only did they recognise the place, and Pam, they were happy to jump out of their travel baskets and make themselves comfy. When departing, I couldn't get one of them to leave, she tried to bring the bed with her! They are so happy and contented when they stay here, a total contrast to other places I've used, and a weight off the mind when away. Heartily recommended to all!"

- Fiona Craig March 2017

"I have used Claylands for a number of years now. I had looked at a number of catteries before I decided on Claylands as obviously my cats' wellbeing is of utmost importance when I'm on holiday. It's clear Pam loves cats and I trust her implicitly to look after my kitties. Highly recommended!"

- Carolyn Bird September 2016

"Highly recommend Claylands, Pam & Bill are very friendly & professional, we have used them for years and wouldn't send our cat anywhere else."

- Leanne Rafferty June 2016

"We've only used a cattery once before with Jax, but it wasn't for as long as this holiday (3 weeks), so we were a bit apprehensive before leaving him at Claylands Cottage Cattery. We needn't have been. Pam reassured us and put our minds at rest, allowing us to enjoy our holiday. He was the same happy cat when we returned and adjusted back into his normal routine (eat/sleep/mischief/in and out 20 times a day) straight away. We'll definitely use Claylands Cottage Cattery again for our next holiday. Thanks again, Pam. Appreciated. "

- Jamie Bruce June 2017 5/5 Stars

"We went away on the 23/10/2017 we picked him up on the 1/11/2017 Tuff it was his first time away he was well looked after Pam and husband they knew won't they were doing place was spotless and warm and he had his own living area were he lived and it was warm all the time will use them again loving and caring people he was happy when we picked him up. thank you from Tuff, Lesley and Ken . "

- Lesley Chilcoitt November 2017 5/5 Stars

"We have been using Claylands Cattery for a few years. Pam is so accommodating, even when the Cattery is almost full. I will never go anywhere else now.... it's Amelie's second home!! Thank you so much Pam for everything! "

- Sue Macdonald October 2017 5/5 Stars

"Amazing service would highly recommend."

- Glen Morris November 2017 5/5 Stars